The Classy Anarchist

Those who know me know what gets me excited! And this is why I bring you this blog post.

A friend of mine gave me a heads up about a company that makes amazing, cruelty-free, and VEGAN lip products. Of course, I jumped at the opportunity to check them out.

They go by the name of Crazy Rumors!
This delightful company sent me some sample products to try out. I received two lip balms from their Fresh Squeezed collection, in Pink Grapefruit Juice, and Limeade.

How did my extra-sensitive lips feel about these delightfully citrus and thirst-quenching lip balms?

Let me first list the ingredients for you: Organic Jojoba Oil, Organic Extra Virgin Olive Oil, Organic Shea Butter, Candelilla Wax, Soy Wax, Natural & Organic Flavors &/or Pure Essential Oils, Vitamin E, Organic Carnauba Wax & Natural Stevia.

They came with me on my trip to New…

View original post 445 more words

Leave a Reply

